Academic freedom and tenure: Felician College (New Jersey)

Diane C. Zannoni, Irene T. Mulvey, Henry Reichman, Michael Bérubé, Don M. Eron, Marjorie Heins, Christopher Hoofnagle, Walter Benn Michaels, Debra Nails, Cary R. Nelson, Joan Wallach Scott, Hans Joerg Tiede, Rudy Fichtenbaum, Risa L. Lieberwitz, Joan E. Bertin, Barbara M. Jones, James Turk

Research output: Journal ArticleReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)48-61
Number of pages14
Issue number4
StatePublished - Jul 1 2015

ASJC Scopus Subject Areas

  • Education

Cite this