Academic freedom and tenure: Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge: A supplementary report on a censured administration

Henry Reichman, Michael Bérubé, Don M. Eron, Jeffrey A. Halpern, Marjorie Heins, Michael E. Mann, Walter Benn Michaels, Debra Nails, Joan Wallach Scott, Hans Joerg Tiede, Donna Young, Rudy H. Fichtenbaum, Risa L. Lieberwitz, Joan E. Bertin, Barbara M. Jones, James Turk, Irene T. Mulvey

Research output: Journal ArticleArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2-7
Number of pages6
Issue number4
StatePublished - Jul 1 2016

ASJC Scopus Subject Areas

  • Education

Cite this