Academic freedom and tenure: The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (April 2015)

Henry Reichman, Joan Wallach Scott, Hans Joerg Tiede, Michael Bérubé, Don M. Eron, Marjorie Heins, Christopher Hoofnagle, Walter Benn Michaels, Debra Nails, Cary R. Nelson, Rudy Fichtenbaum, Risa L. Lieberwitz, Joan E. Bertin, Barbara M. Jones, James Turk, Irene T. Mulvey

Research output: Journal ArticleReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)27-47
Number of pages21
Issue number4
StatePublished - Jul 1 2015

ASJC Scopus Subject Areas

  • Education

Cite this