Academic freedom and tenure: The University of Southern Maine

Michael Bérubé, Howard D. Bunsis, Deanna Wood, Henry Reichman, Don M. Eron, Marjorie Heins, Christopher Hoofnagle, Walter Benn Michaels, Debra Nails, Cary R. Nelson, Joan Wallach Scott, Hans Joerg Tiede, Rudy Fichtenbaum, Risa L. Lieberwitz, Joan E. Bertin, Barbara M. Jones, James Turk, Irene T. Mulvey

Research output: Journal ArticleReview articlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)62-77
Number of pages16
Issue number4
StatePublished - Jul 1 2015

ASJC Scopus Subject Areas

  • Education

Cite this